logotype

Allies

 Rusty Firmin : www.rusty-firmin.com/
Pilgrim Bandits : www.pilgrimbandits.org/
  Help for Heroes : www.helpforheroes.org.uk/
Osprey Publishing : www.ospreypublishing.com
Bob Podesta MID : www.bobpodesta.com
Andy McNab : www.andymcnab.co.uk
Pete Scholey : www.ospreysas.com
John "Lofty" Wiseman : www.loftywiseman.co.uk
Allied Special Forces Association : www.memorialgrove.org.uk
 THE SAS "WHO DARES WINS " AND UK SPECIAL FORCES EXHIBITION AT LITTLEDEAN JAIL:  www.littledeanjail.com/
Yosser's Airsoft Odyssey : www.airsoftodyssey.blogspot.com
The Airsoft Exchange : www.theairsoftexchange.com/forums
 
 Rag2
 
H4H Logo 01 1024x651                                                PILGRIM BANDITS